Skip to main content
special plympics logo special plympics logo

Say Hello!

Special Olympics Australia

PO Box 110
Concord West
NSW 2138


Our Staff


Yvonne Snell General Manager, Participation & Programs
(02) 8550 2322 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au

Leisl Stimpson Program Manager – Training & Education
(02) 8550 2323 | leisls@specialolympics.com.au

Sean Douglas Program Manager – Schools & Youth
(02) 8550 2304 | seand@specialolympics.com.au

Anne-Maree Schiavo Participation Coordinator – Queensland
(02) 8550 2318 | annemarees@specialolympics.com.au

Dale Sutton Participation Coordinator – Victoria
(02) 8550 2324 | dales@specialolympics.com.au

Terry Visscher Head of Sport & Competition
(02) 8550 2326 | terryv@specialolympics.com.au

Ethan Rogers State Manager – NSW/ACT
(02) 8550 2317 | ethanr@specialolympics.com.au

Kim McDonald-Wilkes (she/her) State Manager – QLD/NT
(02) 8550 2305 | kimm@specialolympics.com.au

Matthew Pearson State Manager – South Australia
(02) 8550 2315 | matthewp@specialolympics.com.au

Ashleigh Goode Participation Coordinator – South Australia
(02) 8550 2307 | ashleighg@specialolympics.com.au

James Hammond State Manager – Victoria/Tasmania
(02) 8550 2308 | jamesh@specialolympics.com.au

Serene Tan (she/her) State Coordinator – Victoria
(02) 8550 2325 | serenet@specialolympics.com.au

Bailey Kentish State Coordinator – Western Australia
(02) 8550 2321 | baileyk@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Membership Manager
(02) 8550 2320 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Wenhan Qi Finance Manager
(02) 8550 2316 | 0456 956 201 | wenhanq@specialolympics.com.au

For account enquiries please email accounts@specialolympics.com.au

Deborah Begg Athlete & Corporate Services
(02) 8550 2301 | 0423 305 790 | deborahb@specialolympics.com.au

Susie Bennett-Yeo Athlete Leadership Coordinator
(02) 8550 2302 | susieby@specialolympics.com.au

Sharon Nixon Brand + Community Engagement
(02) 8550 2314 | sharonn@specialolympics.com.au
For media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au | 0406 821 461

Hannah Hong Digital + Design
(02) 8550 2310 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Hayley Fricot Events + Fundraising [P/T]
1300 225 762 | hayleyf@specialolympics.com.au

For fundraising enquiries please email fundraising@specialolympics.com.au

Pierre Comis CEO

(02) 8550 2303 | pierrec@specialolympics.com.au