Skip to main content
special plympics logo special plympics logo

Say Hello!

Special Olympics Australia
PO Box 110
Concord West NSW 2138


Our Staff


Craig McLean National Participation Manager
(02) 8550 2309 | craigm@specialolympics.com.au

Sean Douglas Program Manager – Schools & Youth
(02) 8550 2304 | seand@specialolympics.com.au

Ethan Rogers State Manager – NSW/ACT
(02) 8550 2317 | ethanr@specialolympics.com.au

Kim McDonald-Wilkes (she/her) State Manager – QLD/NT
(02) 8550 2305 | kimm@specialolympics.com.au

Matthew Pearson State Manager – South Australia
(02) 8550 2315 | matthewp@specialolympics.com.au

Ashleigh Goode State Coordinator – South Australia
(02) 8550 2307 | ashleighg@specialolympics.com.au

James Hammond State Manager – Victoria/Tasmania
(02) 8550 2308 | jamesh@specialolympics.com.au

Serene Tan (she/her) State Coordinator – Victoria
(02) 8550 2325 | serenet@specialolympics.com.au

For general volunteer enquiries please email volunteer@specialolympics.com.au

For issues, complaints or feedback please contact complaints@specialolympics.com.au

Maureen Scott Member Services Manager
(02) 8550 2320 | 0419 259 281 | maureens@specialolympics.com.au

Edward Smith Database Administrator (P/T)
1300 225 762 | edwards@specialolympics.com.au

Susie Bennett-Yeo Athlete Leadership Coordinator
(02) 8550 2302 | susieby@specialolympics.com.au

Don Stuart LETR Partnership Director
(02) 8550 2311 | +61 426 968 846 | dons@specialolympics.com.au

Trish Whitton Fundraising and Partnerships Manager (Monday-Thursday)
(02) 8550 2313 | triciaw@specialolympics.com.au

Hayley Fricot Events + Fundraising (Monday-Wednesday)
(02) 8550 2306 | hayleyf@specialolympics.com.au

Sharon Nixon Brand + Community Engagement
(02) 8550 2314 | sharonn@specialolympics.com.au
For media enquiries please contact media@specialolympics.com.au | 0406 821 461

Hannah Hong Digital + Design
(02) 8550 2310 | hannahh@specialolympics.com.au

Wenhan Qi Finance Manager
(02) 8550 2316 | 0456 956 201 | wenhanq@specialolympics.com.au

Lucy Lu Finance Coordinator
For account enquiries please email accounts@specialolympics.com.au

Pierre Comis CEO
(02) 8550 2303 | pierrec@specialolympics.com.au

Yvonne Snell General Manager, Participation & Programs (ON LEAVE)
(02) 8550 2322 | yvonnes@specialolympics.com.au