Macarthur Club

Providing weekly sports training and regular competition for people with an intellectual disability. Everyone's welcome!

Special Olympics Macarthur Club

Contact

Macarthur
PO Box 330
MINTO NSW 2566

To contact our club please email
clubenquiries@specialolympics.com.au

Chair
Mark Levers
0408 611 659
Mac.Chair@specialolympics.com.au

Vice Chair
Mathew Parnham
0410 842 661
Mac.ViceChair@specialolympics.com.au

Secretary
Ann Massey
0418 615 154
Mac.Secretary@specialolympics.com.au

Treasurer
Karen Levers
0409 264 928
Mac.Treasurer@specialolympics.com.au

Membership Officer
Nathan Ball
Mac.membership@specialolympics.com.au

Sports Coordinator
Marc Ferguson
0434 105 616
Mac.Sport@specialolympics.com.au

Athlete Representative
Brooke McGrath

Committee Member
Gail Avery
0418 434 259 

Sports Training

Aquatics (Swimming)
Saturday 9-10.30am
Aquatics are offered on alternate Saturdays
Whitlam Centre
90 Memorial Avenue
Liverpool NSW 2170

Athletics
Winter
Thursday 5-6pm
Saturday 8-9.30am
Athletics are offered on alternate Saturdays
Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Pembroke Road
Leumeah NSW 2560

Bocce
2nd Friday of Month 7-8.30pm
Liverpool Catholic Club
424-458 Hoxton Park Road
Liverpool West NSW 2170

Equestrian
Endeavour Park Equestrian Centre
Contact: Ineke Thomson
endeavour.park@bigpond.com
02 4659 7033

Tenpin Bowling
Saturday 10am
Campbelltown City Bowl
11 Hollylea Road
Leumeah NSW 2560

Competition Calendar